RCMP in Langley Newsroom

14:31 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Langley
14:27 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Langley
10:38 PST (Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022) - Langley
07:13 PST (Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022) - Langley
14:48 PST (Friday, Jan 7, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:51 PST (Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021) - Langley
09:29 PST (Friday, Dec 10, 2021) - Langley
12:31 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Langley
14:10 PST (Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021) - Langley
09:34 PST (Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021) - Langley
12:24 PST (Friday, Dec 3, 2021) - Langley
13:52 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Langley
13:30 PST (Monday, Nov 29, 2021) - Langley
15:22 PST (Thursday, Nov 25, 2021) - Langley
11:13 PST (Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021) - Langley
07:53 PST (Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021) - Langley
11:37 PST (Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021) - Langley
15:09 PDT (Monday, Oct 25, 2021) - Langley
13:13 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021) - Langley
14:31 PDT (Friday, Oct 1, 2021) - Langley
15:05 PDT (Thursday, Sep 23, 2021) - Langley
13:43 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Langley
11:03 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Langley
14:32 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021) - Langley
09:00 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021) - Langley
13:33 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Langley
10:11 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Langley
07:28 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Langley
10:36 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021) - Langley
15:07 PDT (Monday, Jul 26, 2021) - Langley
14:38 PDT (Monday, Jul 26, 2021) - Langley, Explosives Disposal Services (Provincial), Emergency Response Team
08:10 PDT (Monday, Jul 26, 2021) - Langley
12:17 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - Langley
14:31 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021) - Langley
11:16 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021) - Langley
22:24 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:40 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021) - Langley
16:56 PDT (Thursday, Jul 1, 2021) - Langley
10:57 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021) - Langley
15:16 PDT (Monday, Jun 7, 2021) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: