BC RCMP Celebrates Canada 150

We will be sharing stories and photos highlighting our work and the contributions of our employees, both police and civilian, to British Columbia.

Follow:

15:32 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017) - Williams Lake, Aboriginal Policing Services
14:31 PDT (Friday, Jul 21, 2017) - Williams Lake
06:30 PDT (Friday, Jun 30, 2017) - Richmond
05:39 PDT (Friday, Jun 30, 2017) - Prince George
13:42 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017) - Aboriginal Policing Services
13:42 PDT (Thursday, Jun 8, 2017) - North Vancouver
13:08 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017) - Prince George
13:41 PDT (Monday, Jun 5, 2017) - Chilliwack
10:39 PDT (Friday, Jun 2, 2017) - B.C.
13:22 PDT (Monday, May 29, 2017) - Chilliwack
16:48 PDT (Saturday, May 20, 2017) - Prince George
08:00 PDT (Monday, May 1, 2017) - Nanaimo
09:52 PDT (Thursday, Apr 20, 2017) - Surrey
09:12 PDT (Monday, Mar 20, 2017) - Coquitlam
16:11 PST (Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017) - B.C.
08:03 PST (Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017) - North Vancouver
13:50 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2017)
10:33 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2017)
10:16 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2017)
Date modified: