RCMP in Langley Newsroom

09:32 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017) - Langley
07:25 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017) - Langley
09:49 PDT (Thursday, Jun 8, 2017) - Langley
11:07 PDT (Friday, Jun 2, 2017) - Langley
14:34 PDT (Wednesday, May 31, 2017) - Langley
10:44 PDT (Tuesday, May 30, 2017) - Langley
13:16 PDT (Tuesday, May 23, 2017) - Langley
15:37 PDT (Wednesday, May 17, 2017) - Langley
17:17 PDT (Tuesday, May 16, 2017) - Langley
09:51 PDT (Tuesday, May 9, 2017) - Langley
09:41 PDT (Monday, May 8, 2017) - Langley
08:48 PDT (Monday, May 8, 2017) - Langley
11:22 PDT (Tuesday, May 2, 2017) - Langley
15:58 PDT (Saturday, Apr 29, 2017) - Langley
11:39 PDT (Monday, Apr 24, 2017)
10:56 PDT (Friday, Apr 21, 2017) - Langley
10:20 PDT (Thursday, Apr 20, 2017) - Langley, Community Policing Services
13:23 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017) - Langley
13:35 PDT (Thursday, Apr 13, 2017) - Langley
10:42 PDT (Thursday, Apr 13, 2017) - Langley
09:30 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017) - Langley
11:36 PDT (Friday, Apr 7, 2017) - Langley
12:23 PDT (Saturday, Apr 1, 2017) - Langley
08:35 PDT (Thursday, Mar 30, 2017) - Langley
11:15 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017) - Langley
09:52 PST (Friday, Mar 10, 2017) - Langley
17:07 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017) - Langley
13:55 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017) - Langley
08:04 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017) - Langley
10:53 PST (Thursday, Mar 2, 2017) - Langley
09:28 PST (Friday, Feb 24, 2017) - Langley
11:17 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2017) - Langley
10:23 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2017) - Langley
11:28 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2017) - Langley
07:55 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2017) - Langley
11:56 PST (Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017) - Langley, B.C.
13:31 PST (Monday, Feb 6, 2017) - Langley, B.C.
14:20 PST (Monday, Jan 30, 2017) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: