RCMP in Langley Newsroom

10:52 PDT (Monday, Apr 3, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:23 PDT (Saturday, Apr 1, 2017) - Langley
08:35 PDT (Thursday, Mar 30, 2017) - Langley
11:15 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017) - Langley
09:52 PST (Friday, Mar 10, 2017) - Langley
17:07 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017) - Langley
13:55 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017) - Langley
08:04 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017) - Langley
10:53 PST (Thursday, Mar 2, 2017) - Langley
09:28 PST (Friday, Feb 24, 2017) - Langley
11:17 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2017) - Langley
10:23 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2017) - Langley
11:28 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2017) - Langley
07:55 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2017) - Langley
11:56 PST (Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017) - Langley, B.C.
13:31 PST (Monday, Feb 6, 2017) - Langley, B.C.
14:20 PST (Monday, Jan 30, 2017) - Langley
12:04 PST (Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017) - Langley
10:10 PST (Monday, Jan 23, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:07 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Municipal Provincial Auto Crime Team (IMPACT), Police Dog Services, Air 1 Unit
10:45 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2017) - Langley
12:07 PST (Monday, Jan 9, 2017) - Langley
11:03 PST (Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016) - Langley
11:18 PST (Monday, Dec 19, 2016) - Langley
09:19 PST (Monday, Dec 19, 2016) - Langley
11:57 PST (Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016) - Langley
10:49 PST (Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016) - Langley
12:59 PST (Sunday, Dec 11, 2016) - Langley
11:21 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2016) - Langley
09:12 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2016) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:10 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2016) - Langley
08:47 PST (Monday, Dec 5, 2016) - Langley
12:23 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016) - Langley
13:24 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2016) - Langley
09:51 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2016) - Langley
11:29 PST (Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016) - Langley
12:28 PDT (Friday, Nov 4, 2016) - Langley
11:15 PDT (Thursday, Nov 3, 2016) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: