RCMP in Langley Newsroom

15:45 PDT (Monday, Sep 28, 2020) - Langley
15:38 PDT (Saturday, Sep 26, 2020) - Langley
10:49 PDT (Sunday, Sep 20, 2020) - Langley
10:24 PDT (Friday, Sep 18, 2020) - Langley
08:16 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020) - Langley
11:25 PDT (Thursday, Sep 10, 2020) - Langley
10:05 PDT (Thursday, Sep 10, 2020) - Langley
07:59 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020) - Langley
11:10 PDT (Monday, Aug 31, 2020) - Langley
13:31 PDT (Thursday, Aug 27, 2020) - Langley
15:19 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020) - Langley
13:12 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020) - Langley
10:03 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020) - Langley
12:11 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020) - Langley
13:39 PDT (Thursday, Aug 6, 2020) - Langley
12:21 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020) - Langley
13:33 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020) - Langley
08:27 PDT (Thursday, Jul 30, 2020) - Langley
11:14 PDT (Thursday, Jul 16, 2020) - Langley
10:53 PDT (Thursday, Jul 16, 2020) - Langley
08:18 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020) - Langley
14:41 PDT (Thursday, Jul 9, 2020) - Langley
13:10 PDT (Thursday, Jul 9, 2020) - Langley
15:43 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020) - Langley
13:14 PDT (Thursday, Jul 2, 2020) - Langley
13:57 PDT (Monday, Jun 29, 2020) - Langley
10:26 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020) - Langley
13:01 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020) - Langley
11:47 PDT (Monday, Jun 15, 2020) - Langley
10:56 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020) - Langley
07:29 PDT (Thursday, Jun 4, 2020) - Langley
08:33 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020)
11:43 PDT (Thursday, May 28, 2020) - Langley
16:05 PDT (Monday, May 25, 2020) - B.C., Langley, Traffic Services
09:58 PDT (Wednesday, May 20, 2020) - Langley
08:42 PDT (Wednesday, May 20, 2020) - Langley
11:05 PDT (Monday, May 11, 2020) - Langley
10:08 PDT (Tuesday, May 5, 2020) - Langley
08:06 PDT (Thursday, Apr 23, 2020) - Langley
07:42 PDT (Thursday, Apr 23, 2020) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: