RCMP in Langley Newsroom

22:29 PDT (Friday, Sep 22, 2017) - Langley
13:54 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017) - Langley
13:18 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017) - Langley
13:24 PDT (Monday, Sep 18, 2017) - Langley
15:41 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017) - Langley, B.C.
12:10 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017) - Langley
13:40 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2017) - Langley
16:23 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:53 PDT (Friday, Sep 1, 2017) - Langley
13:19 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2017) - Langley
12:29 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017) - Langley
07:42 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017) - Langley
10:33 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017) - Langley, Police Dog Services, Air 1 Unit
11:03 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017) - Langley
14:12 PDT (Friday, Aug 11, 2017) - Langley
07:46 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017) - Langley
12:14 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017) - Langley
11:16 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017) - Langley
08:46 PDT (Saturday, Aug 5, 2017) - Langley
11:38 PDT (Thursday, Aug 3, 2017) - Langley
10:06 PDT (Monday, Jul 31, 2017) - Langley
14:21 PDT (Monday, Jul 24, 2017) - Langley
10:42 PDT (Monday, Jul 24, 2017) - Langley
08:38 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017) - Langley, Underwater Recovery Services
18:00 PDT (Thursday, Jul 13, 2017) - Langley
10:21 PDT (Thursday, Jul 6, 2017) - Langley
09:51 PDT (Thursday, Jul 6, 2017) - Langley
10:32 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017) - Langley
10:15 PDT (Monday, Jun 26, 2017) - Langley
09:32 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017) - Langley
07:25 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017) - Langley
16:31 PDT (Monday, Jun 12, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:28 PDT (Saturday, Jun 10, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:49 PDT (Thursday, Jun 8, 2017) - Langley
11:07 PDT (Friday, Jun 2, 2017) - Langley
14:34 PDT (Wednesday, May 31, 2017) - Langley
10:44 PDT (Tuesday, May 30, 2017) - Langley
13:16 PDT (Tuesday, May 23, 2017) - Langley
15:37 PDT (Wednesday, May 17, 2017) - Langley
17:17 PDT (Tuesday, May 16, 2017) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: